Quincy Hines Kemper

24/Y.O. Active Young Transportation Legal Clean Record Help And Free Advice If Its Of My Knowledge.

Want To Connect With Quincy? Get Started Now


Handyman in Banks

971-724-...::--text/call,,, Hello My name is Quincy im 22 years old i have experience in multiple categories, obviously i can move organize and lift heavy stuff, i work at a fast pace if i can. i wont try to milk the hours, i'm not like that i am just trying to make an honest living and putting in applications and getting phone calls and calling people back takes time. So in between i would love to help with basically almost anything you may need help with that has to do with planting weed eating lawn mowing edging trimming etc. i've done a lot of painting, also hung drywall and installed insulation. i can do some lifting, moving furniture, boxes, crates etc. I am very careful with my work i respect people's stuff, i am a nice guy and outgoing i can be fun to work with but to a certain extent because we still are doing a job, so im in my zone for gettin er done. I have a lot of hobbies (camping basketball little bit of ps3 action here n there) but anyway I also like meeting new people especially when they want my help to get a job done, there is nothing like seeing a smile and a happy person because they're satisfied with my work. i'm not asking for any outrageous wages or big payments for little projects/jobs but i don't expect no 3 dollars an hour either. :) It all just depends on what the job is how long it takes and all that good stuff. we obviously discuss beforehand then make a deal and shake on it, and it's obviously gonna be a mutual agreement on how we work the payment situation out. I'm not really picky rather its hourly or just a solid 50 40 20 bucks for certain project. i am not out there to do half work. i am really just trying to get money saved up for summer and i got a few bills and plus i need to keep insurance on my car. i will use my own gas and take care of all that, i don't mind driving out TO YOU. im hoping that will open more doors, and from where i'm at i can get to beaverton within 30 minutes or less. Depending on how much work/how far in Portland it is I will come out there too. I have GPS so i will find you if you give me the address of where the job is or wherever you need me to go. Im pretty good on timing i don't go screw around and show up late if anything i usually like to be there 5 minutes early. Now about my experience i have a lot of exp. mowing and yard care planting digging filling in holes etc. lots of experience in yard work landscaping type of stuff. at-least 5 maybe 6 years. And like i said i can lift heavy stuff and i'm very considerate about whatever we are handling rather its your tools we need for the job or helping you move your furniture. Or moving it for you, either way it is safe in my hands . i don't have a criminal record no misd. charges totally clean felony free. I got my insurance on my car covered but now i'm getting close to my pay date, thats one of the main things i have to take care of. In order to keep driving legally because i wont drive my car if my insurance isn't paid, and as long as i'm driving i will be out on the hunt for work. that's my everyday schedule find work, so let's talk. I want to get my self out there as much as i can. i have little side skills too, you know i can use power tools properly, i can handle mini tractors and riding mowers, I've worked at Recology in Portland so i know all about worker's safety just to throw that in there. i worked at a bakery (Beaverton bakery) for 10 months. i've worked for this little mini landscaping company under the table, planting rows of tree's (just a temp 4 day job) i was a laborer for a masonry company too for about 6 1/2 months CC masonry. so really just let me know what were working with and fill me in on it you know, And if i feel i don't have enough experience i'm not gonna lie to ya and come to work lookin like an idiot not knowing what to do, i mean who would want to do that to there selves anyway. maybe some people will try to pull a fast one and act like they know somethin about somethin but you will be able to tell if somebody knows what they're doing or doesn't know what they're doing. Anyway, My driving record is totally clean, no tickets (pat on the back) i wish i had a truck though, because that would open so many more jobs for me. But i'm working with what i got i still got trunk room and it's only 35 bucks to fill her up. by the way I've had no tickets since i've had a licese. I do smoke cigarettes Do NOT use . And if you don't like smoke then i will respect that and wait till were done with the job and smoke on my own time, i don't expect you to feed me lunch or anything if we work over 4 hours i'll take care of my own hunger, gas and transportation i am always available here is my cell phone number - show contact info -feel free to text or call. i am open to ALL work opportunities i am a QUICK LEARNER and i am SO READY to work. looking forward to meeting you, so please give me a call and you wont regret it, i guarantee to give 110%. And i am available all days of the week even Saturday and Sunday. 971-724-...

Handyman Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 971-724-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Experience
Services
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Handyman