Justin Wingate

Handyman looking for work to support my newborn son and wife.

Want To Connect With Justin?

Get Started Now

Handyman in China Grove

CL charlotte > resumes / job wanted > [ log in ] [ create account ] Your posting can be seen at http://....org. You can make changes to the content of your post. Add or remove images attached to this posting This will remove your posting from active listing. favorite this post HandyMan needing work to support family and my newborn son (Salisbury) My name is Justin, I am a 27 year old white male with a hard work ethic. I am married and just recently had my first little boy. I am on the verge of losing my house. I am pretty much a jack of all trades. Looking to start working as soon as possible. I have experience in landscaping, pool cleaning, stacked stone boarders around flower beds and such, small electrical, some carpentry, lawn maintenance, pressure washing, etc....Please please contact me if you have ANY job you need done and I will be more than happy to come and take a look at it and give you a quote on the cost. Any work would be greatly appreciated. Godbless and thank you, I look forward to doing work for you. Have a great day. Feel free to message me or email me if you have any questions. Cell - 704-657-... Email - ...@yahoo.com

Handyman Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 704-657-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Handyman