Handymen including Basement Renovation and Home Inspections in Los Angeles, California

The #1 way to hire a professional handyman
woman looking at phone
woman looking at phone
woman looking at phone

Handymen including Basement Renovation and Home Inspections in Los Angeles, California

The #1 way to hire a professional handyman

How it works

1. Post your job
2. View profiles
3. Contact & Hire

Handymen including Basement Renovation and Home Inspections in Los Angeles, California

The #1 way to hire a professional handyman

How it works

Post your job

Create your profile and have handymen come to you.

View profiles

Compare handymen near you, and choose the ones you like.

Contact & Hire

Discuss job details by message or TeleSafe call.

How it works

Post your job

Create your profile and have handymen come to you.

View profiles

Compare handymen near you, and choose the ones you like.

Contact & Hire

Discuss job details by message or TeleSafe call.
Show Filters

11 Los-angeles Handymen Found

Adrian V

Los Angeles, California
Active over a week ago
From 65.00/hour
Recently started
Automotive mechanic Diesel mechanic Handyman Home repairs Light automotive body repair
Mobile mechanic bumper to bumper repairs Gasoline and Diesel Handyman, plumbing, electrical, drywall, framing, painting, flooring

Paul B

Los Angeles, California
Active over a week ago
Contact for rates
25 years exp.
Call Paul - Your New Trusted Handyman
Are you seeking the perfect handyman who can do it all? Are you seeking someone you can trust with your home projects? You can stop your search.... You just found him. These are just some of the serv

Ralph M

Los Angeles, California
Active over a week ago
Contact for rates
RALFWORX Handyman Services
Old house Specialist, Plumbing, Electrical, drywall, Painting, Framing, Window replacement, Flooring . Most home repairs, small jobs, rental unit turn over, fence repair.

Alvaro A

Los Angeles, California
Active over a week ago
Contact for rates
The best handyman
Hello(: My name is Alvaro, I am a strong handyman able to do general work. Tv mounting Picture hanging Drywall Patching wholes Painting Furniture assembly Replacing fences Door knobs Minor pl

Guillermo R

Los Angeles, California
Active over a week ago
Contact for rates
24/7 Handyman Emergency services Available, Le podemos ayudar en toda clase the construcción
I offered immediate handyman services for any type of contruction work in your home or business. You don't need to wait to fix anything in your home with our low prices it can be done immediately. Let's re

Santos S

Los Angeles, California
Active over a week ago
From 16.00/hour
7 years exp.
A handyman
Pictures of previous work can be seen on Facebook Pictures are open to public you can look me up using my email All work is guarantee. Thank you hope to hear from you soon. Bilingual English/Spanish

Nicholas Anthony U

Los Angeles, California
Active over a week ago
From 50.00/hour
25 years exp.
Handyman
Hello, My name is Nicholas Anthony Ucci. I was trained by my father John Wayne Ucci for over 20 years in the various aspects of home building, restoration, repair, remodeling, and additions. I can do frami

Carlos G

Los Angeles, California
Active over a week ago
Contact for rates
Affordable handyman
10 years of experience. Specializing in finish carpentry. Able to fix just about any household problem. No job is to small or to big..... it needs fixing give me a call.

Mike A

Los Angeles, California
Active over a week ago
From 15.00/hour
Handyman Mike
Painting Touch Preventive maintenance All household appliance repair and service Drain cleaning services are also offered No job to small I have great deals on laminate flooring

Alfred N

Los Angeles, California
Active over a week ago
Contact for rates
60+ Yes Combined Exp.
Any to all your remodeling needs. All phases of construction. One, call does it all satisfaction guaranteed .concrete , framing, plumbing, electrical, drywall, you name it we will do it

handyman costs

How much does a handyman cost in los-angeles? Learn more

Rather have handymen come to you?