Handymen including Home Inspections in Phoenix, Arizona

Rather have handymen come to you?
Post a Job

Search for:

Reset Filters

ProfilesJobs

Location

Search In Ashburn

Type of Provider

Agencies/Companies
2
Individuals
22

Experience

Residential
16
Commercial
12

Services

Air Conditioner Installation
11
Appliance Maintenance And Repair
14
Basement Renovation
15
Bathroom Renovation
22
Cabinet Refacing
17
Carpentry
21
Ceiling Repair
21
Ceramic Tile Repair
16
Cleaning
17
Concrete Work
18
Countertops
19
Curtain Hanging
22
Deck Building
16
Door Installation And Repair
22
Drain Cleaning
17
Driveway Sealing
16
Drywall Installation And Repair
23
Ductwork Installation And Cleaning
13
Electrical
22
Energy Updates
10
Fencing
20
Fireplace Cleaning
13
Flooring Installation And Repair
20
Foundations
10
Framing
19
Furniture Refinishing
16
Garage Doors
17
Gardening
17
General Maintenance
24
Gutter Cleaning And Repair
17
Heating Systems
14
Home InspectionsHome Security Systems
11
Hot Tubs And Spas
13
Insulation Installation
13
Kitchen Installation
22
Landscaping
16
Lawn Care
15
Lockset Adjustment
17
Moulding Installation
21
Moving
14
Natural Gas Hookup
14
Painting Paint Removal
22
Patio Stone Installation
15
Pest Control
8
Plumbing
20
Porches
15
Property Appraisal
6
Roofing
15
Safety Modifications
15
Senior Living Modifications
16
Septic Systems
8
Shelving
21
Siding
16
Skylight Installation
15
Solar Panels
11
Soundproofing
12
Sprinkler Systems
15
Stain Removal
12
Stone Work
13
Storage Area Construction and Repair
18
Swimming Pool Maintenance
13
Tiling
17
Wall Building
19
Wallpapering
16
Waste And Junk Removal
17
Water Purification
9
Water Softening
9
Window Cleaning
15
Window Installation Repair
22

Training

Licensed Carpenter
2
Licensed Electrician
2
Licensed Plumber
1
Certified Gas Fitter
1

Other

Bonded
2
Insured
4
24 Hour Emergency Service
8
Show Filters

Search For:

Reset Filters

ProfilesJobs

Location

Search In Ashburn

Type of Provider

Agencies/Companies
2
Individuals
22

Experience

Residential
16
Commercial
12

Services

Air Conditioner Installation
11
Appliance Maintenance And Repair
14
Basement Renovation
15
Bathroom Renovation
22
Cabinet Refacing
17
Carpentry
21
Ceiling Repair
21
Ceramic Tile Repair
16
Cleaning
17
Concrete Work
18
Countertops
19
Curtain Hanging
22
Deck Building
16
Door Installation And Repair
22
Drain Cleaning
17
Driveway Sealing
16
Drywall Installation And Repair
23
Ductwork Installation And Cleaning
13
Electrical
22
Energy Updates
10
Fencing
20
Fireplace Cleaning
13
Flooring Installation And Repair
20
Foundations
10
Framing
19
Furniture Refinishing
16
Garage Doors
17
Gardening
17
General Maintenance
24
Gutter Cleaning And Repair
17
Heating Systems
14
Home InspectionsHome Security Systems
11
Hot Tubs And Spas
13
Insulation Installation
13
Kitchen Installation
22
Landscaping
16
Lawn Care
15
Lockset Adjustment
17
Moulding Installation
21
Moving
14
Natural Gas Hookup
14
Painting Paint Removal
22
Patio Stone Installation
15
Pest Control
8
Plumbing
20
Porches
15
Property Appraisal
6
Roofing
15
Safety Modifications
15
Senior Living Modifications
16
Septic Systems
8
Shelving
21
Siding
16
Skylight Installation
15
Solar Panels
11
Soundproofing
12
Sprinkler Systems
15
Stain Removal
12
Stone Work
13
Storage Area Construction and Repair
18
Swimming Pool Maintenance
13
Tiling
17
Wall Building
19
Wallpapering
16
Waste And Junk Removal
17
Water Purification
9
Water Softening
9
Window Cleaning
15
Window Installation Repair
22

Training

Licensed Carpenter
2
Licensed Electrician
2
Licensed Plumber
1
Certified Gas Fitter
1

Other

Bonded
2
Insured
4
24 Hour Emergency Service
8

24 Phoenix Handymen Found

Seasoned handyman for over 20 years.

Daniel C

Seasoned handyman for over 20 years.Seasoned handyman for over 20 years.Seasoned handyman for over 20 years.
Phoenix, Arizona
|
Active over a week ago
Active over a week ago

Proficient in most trades. Tile is my more dominant trade. Have done many jobs gere in tbe valley and have great references.

10 years exp.
From 25.00/hour
We'll give you a reason to come home again !

Don C

We'll give you a reason to come home again !We'll give you a reason to come home again !We'll give you a reason to come home again !
Phoenix, Arizona
|
Active over a week ago
Active over a week ago

We offer a wide variety of new looks from kitchen and bath remodels, or getting rid of the old flooring an putting in some thing different ,we vinyl an hardwood flooring, repair drywall an mat h texture, an

40 years exp.
From 25.00/hour
Builders Express Handyman Services provide handyman services in Phoenix, Scottsdale and Surrounding areas

Builders Express Handyman Service Phoenix x

Builders Express Handyman Services provide handyman services in Phoenix, Scottsdale and Surrounding areasBuilders Express Handyman Services provide handyman services in Phoenix, Scottsdale and Surrounding areasBuilders Express Handyman Services provide handyman services in Phoeni
Phoenix, Arizona
|
Active over a week ago
Active over a week ago

Builders Express Handyman Services Phoenix AZ will be pleased to provide you with FREE over the phone estimate for all handyman services and materials as well as an estimate time to complete any job. Our ser

Recently started
From 75.00/hour
One call to fix all. Quality work fair prices and outstanding customer service.

Chris S

One call to fix all. Quality work fair prices and outstanding customer service.One call to fix all. Quality work fair prices and outstanding customer service.One call to fix all. Quality work fair prices and outstanding customer
Phoenix, Arizona
|
Active over a week ago
Active over a week ago

Offering complete handyman services backed by 30 years experience. We do it all except tile. We do what we do best not what we dont. Large or small we do it all and we only do it one way, the Right Way.

30 years exp.
From 40.00/hour
Rent a man Handyman services

Rick N

Rent a man Handyman servicesRent a man Handyman servicesRent a man Handyman services
Phoenix, Arizona
|
Active over a week ago
Active over a week ago

Do you have a "honey do" list that keeps getting longer and longer ? Call me and I will scratch every item off of your list. I am a former General Contractor with experience in all phases of construction

Contact for rates

Rather have handymen come to you?

Call me Cameron, offering handyman services of all types.

Cameron R

Call me Cameron, offering handyman services of all types.Call me Cameron, offering handyman services of all types.Call me Cameron, offering handyman services of all types.
Phoenix, Arizona
|
Active over a week ago
Active over a week ago

Name is cameron, have 10 years plus experience from rebuilding houses, to cars to computers. You name it I've fixed it.

15 years exp.
From 20.00/hour
P.D.Q. Handyman Service

Steve B

P.D.Q. Handyman ServiceP.D.Q. Handyman ServiceP.D.Q. Handyman Service
Phoenix, Arizona
|
Active over a week ago
Active over a week ago

No job to small or to big all services free estimates most cases same day service also do emergency after hours service's affordable electrical,plumbing,painting,drywall repair stucco,block concrete and anyt

Contact for rates
Jemmzzoo Service At Your Service

Michael S

Jemmzzoo Service At Your ServiceJemmzzoo Service At Your ServiceJemmzzoo Service At Your Service
Phoenix, Arizona
|
Active over a week ago
Active over a week ago

Hello Iam a veteran owned and operated business first yr I Arizona Arizona,been doing this line of work for almost 20 yrs Iam insured have my license as well and ready to take on any project that you have ca

20 years exp.
From 50.00/hour
Kleankuttz professional painting and handyman services.

Tom K

Kleankuttz professional painting and handyman services.Kleankuttz professional painting and handyman services.Kleankuttz professional painting and handyman services.
Phoenix, Arizona
|
Active over a week ago
Active over a week ago

Kleankuttz ,my names Tom Kuttner I specialize in painting , epoxy floors, graffiti removal, popcorn removal, drywall repair and texture match, roof repair , demolition, moving and storage and handyman servi

20 years exp.
From 100.00/hour
A Better Look

David B

A Better LookA Better LookA Better Look
Phoenix, Arizona
|
Active over a week ago
Active over a week ago

My name is David and I have over 25 years of experience in building and remodeling homes. I have been working for the last couple of years as a handyman here in Phoenix. I have photos of work I have done. A

20 years exp.
From 25.00/hour

handyman costs

How much does a handyman cost in Phoenix? Learn more

Rather have handymen come to you?