Handymen including Home Inspections in Sacramento, California

Rather have handymen come to you?
Post a Job

Search for:

Reset Filters

ProfilesJobs

Location

Search In Ashburn

Type of Provider

Agencies/Companies
1
Individuals
13

Experience

Residential
2
Commercial
2

Services

Air Conditioner Installation
3
Appliance Maintenance And Repair
9
Basement Renovation
10
Bathroom Renovation
13
Cabinet Refacing
9
Carpentry
14
Ceiling Repair
11
Ceramic Tile Repair
12
Cleaning
9
Concrete Work
9
Countertops
9
Curtain Hanging
11
Deck Building
12
Door Installation And Repair
11
Drain Cleaning
10
Driveway Sealing
7
Drywall Installation And Repair
12
Ductwork Installation And Cleaning
4
Electrical
10
Energy Updates
5
Fencing
14
Fireplace Cleaning
5
Flooring Installation And Repair
12
Foundations
6
Framing
11
Furniture Refinishing
7
Garage Doors
6
Gardening
8
General Maintenance
14
Gutter Cleaning And Repair
14
Heating Systems
3
Home InspectionsHome Security Systems
3
Hot Tubs And Spas
4
Insulation Installation
9
Kitchen Installation
12
Landscaping
7
Lawn Care
8
Lockset Adjustment
9
Moulding Installation
10
Moving
8
Natural Gas Hookup
6
Painting Paint Removal
12
Patio Stone Installation
7
Pest Control
3
Plumbing
12
Porches
12
Property Appraisal
3
Roofing
10
Safety Modifications
10
Senior Living Modifications
8
Septic Systems
4
Shelving
12
Siding
11
Skylight Installation
9
Solar Panels
4
Soundproofing
7
Sprinkler Systems
10
Stain Removal
8
Stone Work
6
Storage Area Construction and Repair
12
Swimming Pool Maintenance
7
Tiling
12
Wall Building
13
Wallpapering
8
Waste And Junk Removal
8
Water Purification
1
Water Softening
3
Window Cleaning
9
Window Installation Repair
12

Other

24 Hour Emergency Service
1
Show Filters

Search For:

Reset Filters

ProfilesJobs

Location

Search In Ashburn

Type of Provider

Agencies/Companies
1
Individuals
13

Experience

Residential
2
Commercial
2

Services

Air Conditioner Installation
3
Appliance Maintenance And Repair
9
Basement Renovation
10
Bathroom Renovation
13
Cabinet Refacing
9
Carpentry
14
Ceiling Repair
11
Ceramic Tile Repair
12
Cleaning
9
Concrete Work
9
Countertops
9
Curtain Hanging
11
Deck Building
12
Door Installation And Repair
11
Drain Cleaning
10
Driveway Sealing
7
Drywall Installation And Repair
12
Ductwork Installation And Cleaning
4
Electrical
10
Energy Updates
5
Fencing
14
Fireplace Cleaning
5
Flooring Installation And Repair
12
Foundations
6
Framing
11
Furniture Refinishing
7
Garage Doors
6
Gardening
8
General Maintenance
14
Gutter Cleaning And Repair
14
Heating Systems
3
Home InspectionsHome Security Systems
3
Hot Tubs And Spas
4
Insulation Installation
9
Kitchen Installation
12
Landscaping
7
Lawn Care
8
Lockset Adjustment
9
Moulding Installation
10
Moving
8
Natural Gas Hookup
6
Painting Paint Removal
12
Patio Stone Installation
7
Pest Control
3
Plumbing
12
Porches
12
Property Appraisal
3
Roofing
10
Safety Modifications
10
Senior Living Modifications
8
Septic Systems
4
Shelving
12
Siding
11
Skylight Installation
9
Solar Panels
4
Soundproofing
7
Sprinkler Systems
10
Stain Removal
8
Stone Work
6
Storage Area Construction and Repair
12
Swimming Pool Maintenance
7
Tiling
12
Wall Building
13
Wallpapering
8
Waste And Junk Removal
8
Water Purification
1
Water Softening
3
Window Cleaning
9
Window Installation Repair
12

Other

24 Hour Emergency Service
1

14 Sacramento Handymen Found

Handyman Painter Contractor

Todd E

Handyman Painter ContractorHandyman Painter ContractorHandyman Painter Contractor
Sacramento, California
|
Active over a week ago
Active over a week ago

Ellis Construction specializes in Residential Home Repair Remodels, and Additions. We also do full service interior/exterior painting. Excellent Handyman Services

Contact for rates
Anything handyman not a job too big or too small 24 hour service

Jeremy W

Anything handyman not a job too big or too small 24 hour serviceAnything handyman not a job too big or too small 24 hour serviceAnything handyman not a job too big or too small 24 hour service
Sacramento, California
|
Active over a week ago
Active over a week ago

I'm a retired fireman and have been in the construction business for 20 years I am now working as a handyman and would love to take on any of your small projects or your large projects

Recently started
Contact for rates
Just A Guy Trying To Get More Work In, Book Me Asap Spots Fill Fast And Let's Build You A More Comfortable Environment.

Calvin J

Just A Guy Trying To Get More Work In, Book Me Asap Spots Fill Fast And Let's Build You A More Comfortable Environment.Just A Guy Trying To Get More Work In, Book Me Asap Spots Fill Fast And Let's Build You A More Comfortable Environment.Just A Guy Trying To Get More Work In, Book Me Asap Spots Fill Fast An
Sacramento, California
|
Active over a week ago
Active over a week ago

Framing- Concrete- Landscape- Decking- Masonry- Remediation- Plumbing- Electrical- Siding and Trim- Roofing- Interior or Exterior, I take all the extra work I can get. I do most jobs inside and out I do wor

7 years exp.
From 25.00/hour
Home Repairs and Handyman Service

Terry L

Home Repairs and Handyman ServiceHome Repairs and Handyman ServiceHome Repairs and Handyman Service
Sacramento, California
|
Active over a week ago
Active over a week ago

Expert door, window,cabinet, and all other carpentry repairs. Well versed in plumbing, electrical,and hardware as well.Uncompleted honeydo lists, give me a call. Semi-retired general contractor with 35 year

Contact for rates
Master Painter Superior Craftsman Detailed Orientied

Greg B

Master Painter Superior Craftsman Detailed OrientiedMaster Painter Superior Craftsman Detailed OrientiedMaster Painter Superior Craftsman Detailed Orientied
Sacramento, California
|
Active over a week ago
Active over a week ago

Began Painting at age 11 with my father, a California contractor. I earned my own California contractor license in 2004. As a painter I take pride in producing quality work that is picture perfect. I was ho

Contact for rates

Rather have handymen come to you?

Extrahand Construction and Handyman services

Tim M

Extrahand Construction and Handyman servicesExtrahand Construction and Handyman servicesExtrahand Construction and Handyman services
Sacramento, California
|
Active over a week ago
Active over a week ago

I offer full handyman services. No job to small. I have over 18 yrs of exp. I do it all. So give me a call and see what i can do for you. I do attic and basement cleanings. Garage cleaning. Honey do lists.

Contact for rates
Hard for wark

Jeff B

Hard for warkHard for warkHard for wark
Sacramento, California
|
Active over a week ago
Active over a week ago

I provide anything you need,from cleaning painting to taking your trash out or cutting your lawn.i have 3 kids who depend on my work

Contact for rates
I have a background in all aspects of construction and remodels

Richard H

I have a background in all aspects of construction and remodelsI have a background in all aspects of construction and remodelsI have a background in all aspects of construction and remodels
Sacramento, California
|
Active over a week ago
Active over a week ago

Certified I electrical level1,2,3 industrial,commercial and industrial. A very extensive background in all aspects of construction

Contact for rates
Skilled Handyman Offering to Help Your Remodeling Project

Ryan T

Skilled Handyman Offering to Help Your Remodeling ProjectSkilled Handyman Offering to Help Your Remodeling ProjectSkilled Handyman Offering to Help Your Remodeling Project
Sacramento, California
|
Active over a week ago
Active over a week ago

Are you tired of that old fence. Are you looking to make a few changes to your home. Or even want to get rid of some old junk!! I know that feeling... and I am here to help! I am a Civil Engineer offering

Contact for rates
Electrician & Handyman

Roman G

Electrician & HandymanElectrician & HandymanElectrician & Handyman
Sacramento, California
|
Active over a week ago
Active over a week ago

-I am a Semi-Retired Electrician with over 27 years of Electrical and Handyman experience. -I produce only quality work by code at affordable prices. -Extensive Electrical troubleshooting. -No job is too

Contact for rates

handyman costs

How much does a handyman cost in Sacramento? Learn more

Rather have handymen come to you?