Paige Mishler

Looking For Multi Trades Job Asap, Thanks For Reading

Want To Connect With Paige?

Get Started Now

Handyman in Calgary

Hello, my name is Paige, im a young adult and looking for a new job in the labor industries. I do have some experience, but not alot. i'm looking for a new job as my last job was only temporary one and I came to love what I do there. I'm looking to get paid 15-17hr to start for training and learning the basics of the company, I also need min 40 hours a week, willing to work 6 days a week 7 if needed. SOME OF THE BASICS I KNOW SANDING (BASIC SANDING, PRIMING WALLS) TAPPING ( FILLING SCREW HOLES, PUTTING UP CORNER TAPES AND FLATS, SOME KNOWLEDGE WITH THE TAPPING MACHINES) -PAINTING (BASIC CUTTING, ROLLING, TAPING,) -DRY WALLING (RIPPING DOWN DRY WALL, MOVING DRY WALL, HELPING CUT DRYWALL, AND HELPING WITH STEEL FRAMING, SCREWING IN DRYWALL) -CONSTRUCTION (TAKING APART AND REBUILDING DECKS/PATIOS, SOME POWER TOOLS(RECIPROCAL SAW, POWER DRILL, GRINDER, CIRCULAR SAW, JIG SAW) , INSTALLING CABINETS, HEAVY LIFTING, PAPPERING) SCRAPPING (SCRAPPING OUT ANYTHING THAT NEEDS TO BE BROUGHT OUT) -SAFETY(BASIC SAFETY WEAR, BASIC KNOWLEDGE WITH TOOLS, LADDERS AND GENERAL WORKPLACE) ISOLATION (CUTTING, AND INSTALLING RANDOM THINGS ( POLLY, DEMO) These are the things I know how to do but only at a basic level still would need more training. My number is 587-968-... please text me before email Like

Handyman Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-968-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Handyman