Handymen including Home Inspections in Edmonton, Alberta

Rather have handymen come to you?

Post a Job

Search for:

Reset Filters

ProfilesJobs

Location

Type of Provider

Individuals
8

Experience

Residential
3
Commercial
2

Services

Air Conditioner Installation
2
Appliance Maintenance And Repair
4
Basement Renovation
8
Bathroom Renovation
8
Cabinet Refacing
6
Carpentry
8
Ceiling Repair
7
Ceramic Tile Repair
7
Cleaning
6
Concrete Work
5
Countertops
6
Curtain Hanging
7
Deck Building
8
Door Installation And Repair
8
Drain Cleaning
5
Driveway Sealing
4
Drywall Installation And Repair
7
Ductwork Installation And Cleaning
3
Electrical
5
Energy Updates
1
Fencing
8
Fireplace Cleaning
3
Flooring Installation And Repair
6
Foundations
3
Framing
7
Furniture Refinishing
5
Garage Doors
4
Gardening
2
General Maintenance
8
Gutter Cleaning And Repair
6
Heating Systems
3
Home InspectionsHome Security Systems
2
Hot Tubs And Spas
2
Insulation Installation
6
Kitchen Installation
4
Landscaping
4
Lawn Care
3
Lockset Adjustment
5
Moulding Installation
6
Moving
4
Natural Gas Hookup
1
Painting Paint Removal
6
Patio Stone Installation
4
Pest Control
2
Plumbing
5
Porches
5
Property Appraisal
1
Roofing
5
Safety Modifications
4
Senior Living Modifications
5
Septic Systems
1
Shelving
7
Siding
7
Skylight Installation
4
Solar Panels
2
Soundproofing
4
Sprinkler Systems
2
Stain Removal
4
Stone Work
4
Storage Area Construction and Repair
4
Swimming Pool Maintenance
3
Tiling
7
Wall Building
7
Wallpapering
3
Waste And Junk Removal
5
Water Purification
1
Water Softening
1
Window Cleaning
6
Window Installation Repair
5

Other

Bonded
1
Insured
1
24 Hour Emergency Service
3

8 Edmonton Handymen Found

Rolf W

Dedicated, Committed, to get the job done correctly the first time.Dedicated, Committed, to get the job done correctly the first time.Dedicated, Committed, to get the job done correctly the first time.Dedicated, Committed, to get the job done correctly the first time.

Edmonton, Alberta
|
Last seen over over a week ago
Last seen over over a week ago

A all around handy person who has 35 years hands on experience in restorative repairs, renovations, big and small. Working to improve your home, or office. Quality Painting and Decorating. Interior / ExteriA all around handy person who has 35 years hands on experience in restorative repairs, renovations, big and small. Working to improve your home, or office. Quality Painting and Decorating. Interior / Exteri

30 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Kelsey M

Your Renovation... itsbiltYour Renovation... itsbiltYour Renovation... itsbiltYour Renovation... itsbilt

Edmonton, Alberta
|
Last seen over over a week ago
Last seen over over a week ago

Our company does all Renovations.... from A to Z We Do: Kitchens Bathrooms Drywall installs Mud and tape Painting Flooring Lighting Cabinets Mudrooms Basement renovations Bathroom renovationOur company does all Renovations.... from A to Z We Do: Kitchens Bathrooms Drywall installs Mud and tape Painting Flooring Lighting Cabinets Mudrooms Basement renovations Bathroom renovation

Pay negotiable

Christopher W

Exceeding ExpectationsExceeding ExpectationsExceeding ExpectationsExceeding Expectations

Edmonton, Alberta
|
Last seen over over a week ago
Last seen over over a week ago

Whether you're looking for a full scale home renovation or want to update your kitchen or bathroom, DC Contracting will get the job done right. We are Edmonton's trusted source for home improvement. We arWhether you're looking for a full scale home renovation or want to update your kitchen or bathroom, DC Contracting will get the job done right. We are Edmonton's trusted source for home improvement. We ar

18 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

James S

Handyman will do odd jobsHandyman will do odd jobsHandyman will do odd jobsHandyman will do odd jobs

Edmonton, Alberta
|
Last seen over over a week ago
Last seen over over a week ago

Will do flooring. Drywall. Little or big jobs etc. Have 18 years experience in all kinds of renos and handyman work. I do tile work. Painting. Lino. Drywall and repairs. Doors windows siding and repairs. BWill do flooring. Drywall. Little or big jobs etc. Have 18 years experience in all kinds of renos and handyman work. I do tile work. Painting. Lino. Drywall and repairs. Doors windows siding and repairs. B

18 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Rob M

Handy Randy's Home Repairs and RenovationsHandy Randy's Home Repairs and RenovationsHandy Randy's Home Repairs and RenovationsHandy Randy's Home Repairs and Renovations

Edmonton, Alberta
|
Last seen over over a week ago
Last seen over over a week ago

Drywall repair or install, int./ext. Painting. Carpentry, plumbing, electrical wiring, cabinets cupboards, flooring and/or carpet, basements bathrooms. And kitchens. Need a trusted and reliable expertDrywall repair or install, int./ext. Painting. Carpentry, plumbing, electrical wiring, cabinets cupboards, flooring and/or carpet, basements bathrooms. And kitchens. Need a trusted and reliable expert

Pay negotiable

Rather have handymen come to you?

Dan S

HandyDan servicesHandyDan servicesHandyDan servicesHandyDan services

Edmonton, Alberta
|
Last seen over over a week ago
Last seen over over a week ago

I am in Edmonton Alberta. I have been doing renovations ,painting,stucco,deck repairs or replacements for over 30 years . I start a job I finish the job Call Dan @ 587-709-...I am in Edmonton Alberta. I have been doing renovations ,painting,stucco,deck repairs or replacements for over 30 years . I start a job I finish the job Call Dan @ 587-709-...

Pay negotiable

Rolf W

Handyman, 25 plus years Renovations,Restorations, Painting & DecoratingHandyman, 25 plus years Renovations,Restorations, Painting & DecoratingHandyman, 25 plus years Renovations,Restorations, Painting & DecoratingHandyman, 25 plus years Renovations,Restorations, Painting & Decoratin

Edmonton, Alberta
|
Last seen over over a week ago
Last seen over over a week ago

Get your projects completed. Now available. No job to small. Reasonable and affordable rates. Everyone has a budget. Semi retired trades person, General Contractor experience in the headline statement. PaintGet your projects completed. Now available. No job to small. Reasonable and affordable rates. Everyone has a budget. Semi retired trades person, General Contractor experience in the headline statement. Paint

Pay negotiable

Gilles C

Handyman I will save you moneyHandyman I will save you moneyHandyman I will save you moneyHandyman I will save you money

Edmonton, Alberta
|
Last seen over over a week ago
Last seen over over a week ago

Experienced handyman and experienced painters so i can do small repairs or contract big jobs I am very honest and like to help So you found someone that you need for your house repairs in EdmontonExperienced handyman and experienced painters so i can do small repairs or contract big jobs I am very honest and like to help So you found someone that you need for your house repairs in Edmonton

Pay negotiable
Kathy’s Tip:
Post a job and have handymen come to you!

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1